crazinessensues

Running, Biking, Crafting, Living

Cirlces in Squares Blanket

on July 26, 2012

I did it!  It wasn’t just a fluke, I finished blanket number 2!  When I saw a picture of this blanket on Debi Y’s blog I fell in love.  I just loved the colors and thought it would be the perfect blanket to keep at my house for when my grandson visited.

I only had to re-do two blocks this time, so maybe that means I’m getting a little better at this.  I have my third blanket well under way, and this one is a creation of my own.  Crazy I know, but I’ll just have to wait and see how it turns out.  This will be my first non-baby blanket!

Thanks again to Debi for sharing her pattern!

Leave a Reply

